Privacy settings

In addition to essential cookies, this website also uses marketing and statistics cookies. Please confirm the use of the following cookies:


Accept all

Data protection

IGLA - Initiative cooperative Lindenplatz Altstetten

History

The cooperative aims to create and maintain a district center on and around the Lindenplatz in Altstetten.

As early as 1944, the board of Quartierverein Altstetten was asked how the area on Badenerstrasse, between Altstetterstrasse and Spirgartenstrasse, could be designed and built over as a district center  . A group of 11 men, who were particularly interested in designing such a neighborhood center, met for the first time on June 26, 1945. It was decided to found a cooperative which had a decisive influence on the design of this area.

Look at the statutes

Look at the executive summary (since 1945)

Contact
Initiativgenossenschaft Lindenplatz Altstetten
Lindenplatz 5
Postfach 1547
8048 Zürich

Daniel Weber / Property Management
Phone: +41 44 225 40 80
Email: verwaltung@bszim.ch

Management

Albert Leiser

President
praesident@igla.ch

Roland Stahel

Vice-president
roland.stahel@zuerifaescht.ch

Jürg Nater

Properties / Real estate
nater@nater-architekten.ch

Urs Appenzeller

Finance
u.appenzeller@latreuhand.ch

Alex Weber

Quartier Representative
aunde_weber@bluewin.ch

Samuel Fankhauser

Rental Agent
fankhauser@fotowelti.ch

Werner Rohr

Municipal Representative
werner.rohr@zuerich.ch

Daniel Weber

Property Management
verwaltung@bszim.ch

Patricia Kern

Administration
patricia-kern@bluewin.ch

Daniela Segmüller

Hotel industry & Restauration
dsegmueller@carlton.ch