Search room

Program

 

Our upcoming events:

 

 

 

Das Phantom der Oper

Sat, 20.01.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Sun, 21.01.2018

Door opening 14.00h, start 15.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Thorsten Havener

Fri, 02.02.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Chinesischer Nationalcircus - Hongkong Hotel 2018

Sat, 10.02.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Peter Bence

Tue, 20.02.2018

Door opening 19.00h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Peter Bence

Fri, 23.02.2018

Door opening 19.00h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Nights on Broadway

A Tribute to the Bee Gees - performed by Night Fever

Sat, 03.03.2018

Door opening 19.15h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Sandsation

Fri, 09.03.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

SIXX PAXX "sexxy Circus" Tour feat. Marc Terenzi

Thu, 15.03.2018

Door opening 19.00h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Andrew Lloyd Webber Gala

Sat, 24.03.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Nights on Broadway

A Tribute to the Bee Gees - performed by Night Fever

Sat, 03.03.2018

Door opening 19.15h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

The 12 Tenors

Thu, 29.03.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Hair - the Musical

Wed, 16.05.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Michael Jackson Tribute Show

Sat, 08.09.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Katrin Bauernfeind Live! 2018

Thu, 25.10.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

FARID

Sat, 27.10.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Saturday Night Fever - das Musical

Sun, 24.09.2019

Door opening 17.00h, start 18.00h

Tickets available here