Search room

Program

 

Our upcoming events:

 

 

 

 

Michael Jackson Tribute Show

Sat, 08.09.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Katrin Bauerfeind Live - Liebe: Die Tour zum Gefühl

Thu, 25.10.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

FARID

Sat, 27.10.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Sandsation - In 80 Bildern um die Welt

Wed, 07.11.2018

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Jorge Blanco & The 8th Wonder

Sun, 16.12.2018

Door opening 18.00h, start 19.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Die grosse Andrew Lloyd Webber Gala 2019

Sun, 20.01.2019

Door opening 17.30h, start 18.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Das Phantom der Oper

Sun, 03.02.2019

Door opnening 17.30h, start 18.30h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

The Dark Tenor 2019

Fri, 08.02.2019

Door opening 19.00h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Saturday Night Fever - das Musical

Sun, 24.02.2019

Door opening 17.00h, start 18.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

SIXX PAXX "ROXX" Tour 2019

Sat, 30.03.2019

Door opening 19.00h, start 20.00h

Tickets available here

 

 

 

Chaplin - Das Musical

Tue, 22.10.2019

Door opening 18.30h, start 19.30h

Tickets available here