Search room

Your Personally Managed Hotel in Zurich

 

Business, Hotel, Entertainment

Whether for a business or private event, an unforgettable weekend break in Zurich, or simply to experience the pleasure of live entertainment again — the Best Western Hotel Spirgarten has the right mix to suit all tastes under one roof.  Our hotel is 15 minutes from the center of Zurich and is ideally situated close to transport links. It has on-site parking and free Wi-Fi.

The 3-star Best Western Hotel Spirgarten is located in an up-and-coming area of west Zurich and is 8 minutes’ walk from Zurich-Altstetten train station. Within 6 minutes, you can reach Zurich City Center by train, famed for the huge range of shops on its central street, Bahnhofstrasse. Within 20 minutes, you can reach Zurich Airport and the Letzigrund Stadium is just 5 minutes away.

The modern conference facilities offer a perfect setting for seminars, congresses, parties, weddings and cocktail parties of up to 1000 people. An auditorium with 920 seats completes our wide range of facilities and services.

In the in-house Restaurant 8048, our guests can dine in a relaxed atmosphere.

We look forward to your visit,

Christophe Rouiller & the Spirgarten Team

ZIMMER BUCHEN

Ihr persönlich geführtes Hotel in Zürich

 

Business, Hotel, Entertainment

Ob Geschäfts- oder Privatanlass, ein unvergessliches Wochenende in Zürich oder einfach Lust, wieder mal Liveunterhaltung zu erleben! Das BEST WESTERN Hotel Spirgarten bietet die passende Bühne für jeden Geschmack unter einem Dach. Unser Hotel liegt 15 Minuten von Zürichs Stadtzentrum entfernt und ist verkehrstechnisch ideal erschlossen. Parkplätze am Haus und gratis WLAN.

Das 3 Sterne Best Western Hotel Spirgarten befindet sich im aufstrebenden Westen der Stadt Zürich, erreichbar in 8 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof Zürich-Altstetten. In 6 Minuten Bahnfahrt ist man mitten in Zürichs Stadtzentrum und seiner berühmten Bahnhofstrasse mit den vielfältigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, in 20 Minuten am Flughafen Zürich-Kloten und in 5 Minuten im Stadion Letzigrund.

Die modernen Konferenzeinrichtungen bieten ideale Voraussetzungen für Seminare, Kongresse, Feiern, Hochzeiten und Cocktailpartys  für bis zu 1000 Personen. Ein Theater mit 920 Sitzplätzen rundet das vielseitige Angebot ab.

Im hoteleigenen Restaurant 8048 können unsere Gäste in entspannter Atmosphäre speisen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch
Christophe Rouiller & das Spirgarten Team